

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION VII – CENTRAL VISYAS Schools Division of Cebu Province

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

October 19, 2023

DIVISION MEMORANDUM

No. <u>447</u>, s. 2023

2023 DIVISION FEDERATION PARENTS-TEACHERS ASSOCIATION ELECTION

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendents Division Chiefs, CID and SGOD Public Schools District Supervisors/OICs Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads All Others Concerned

1. This Office announces the conduct of **2023 Division Federation Parents-Teachers Association Election** on October 23, 2023 (Monday) from 8:00- 3:00 pm at DepEd Ecotech Center, Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City.

2. The participants are the Municipal Federation Parents-Teachers Association Presidents, S.Y 2023-2024 and some Division Federation PTA Association Officers, S.Y 2022-2023.

3. Please refer to the following enclosure for your reference:

- 3.1. Enclosure No. 1 Program Matrix;
- 3.2. Enclosure No. 2 Election Committee

4. The Medical Section through the Division Physician Dr. Virgilio C. Tantuico/ Asterterie A. Bernales is directed to deploy one (1) Division Nurse during the conduct of the activity to take charge of the triage and medical needs of the participants.

5. Expenses incurred for meals, venue and other incidental expenses shall be charged against **Division MOOE Fund/PTA Fund/Local Fund,** subject to usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

6. This Memorandum serves as Authority to Travel for the Election Committee Program.

7. Wide dissemination of this Memorandum is hereby directed.

Munh SENEN PRISCILO P. PAULIN, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

SDS/ASDS/SGOD/Social Mobilization/Naher



Address: IPHO Bldg., Sudion, Lahug, Cebu City Telephone No.: (032)424-9000 Email Address: <u>cebu.province@deped.gov.ph</u> Enclosure No. 1 to Division Memorandum No. _____, s. 2023

Program of Activity

TIME	ACTIVITY	PERSON IN-CHARGE	
8:00- 9:00	Arrival/ Registration	SGOD Personnel	
9:00- 9:20	National Anthem	AVP	
	Prayer		
	Sugbo Hymn		
9:20- 9:30	Introductory Message	Senen Priscilo P. Paulin Schools Division Superintendent	
9:30- 9:35	Statement of Purpose	Nahershalalhashbas M. Auman EPS II- Division PTA Affairs Coordinator	
9:35- 9:50	Omnibus Guidelines on the Regulation of PTA Association	Mr. Clint John D. Recopilacion Division FPTA Chairman SY 2022-2023	
9:50- 10:00	FPTA Annual Report	Mr. Edsel A. Laguda Division FPTA Treasurer SY 2022-2023	
10:00- 10:10	a the second	BREAK	
10:10- 10:20	Message	Lorenzo M. Dizon EdD CESO VI Asst. Schools Division Superintendent	
10:20- 11:20	Introduction of the Newly		
	Elected Municipal Federation	Ms. Ninaly A. Gesim	
	PTA Presidents		
11:20- 12:00	Election (15 BOD)	ELECOM	
12:00- 1:00	LUNCH BREAK		
1:00- 2:00	Election	Board of Directors	
2:00- 2:10	Oathtaking	Senen Priscilo P. Paulin Schools Division Superintendent	
2:10- 2:20	Message	Mr. Clint John D. Recopilacion Division FPTA Chairman SY 2022-2023 Newly Elected DFPTA Chairman	
2:20- 2:45	Open Forum	DFPTA	
2:45- 2:55	Closing Remarks	Gladys S. Balagtas EdD SGOD Chief	
2:55- 3:00			
Ninaly A. Gesim Host			

, 17#

- - - -

Enclosure No. 2 to Division Memorandum No. _____, s. 2023

с» ^с М

Working Committee

Chairman	Senen Priscilo P. Paulin CESO V
	Schools Division Superintendent
Vice-Chair	Dr. Fay C. Luarez
	Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
	Dr. Lorenzo M. Dizon
	Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
	Dr. Victor A. Ybañez
	OIC- Asst. Schools Division Supt.
Activity Coordinator	Mr. Nahershalalhashbas M. Auman
	EPS II- SOCMOB
	Division PTA Affairs Coordinator
Program & Invitation	Ms. Mary Ann B. Celino
	Mr. Romeo J. Banaay
Logistics, Food & Tarpaulin	Mr. Aniel T. Loquellano
	Mr. Elmer M. Ocarol
Safety and Health	Dr. Asterterie A. Bernales/ Dr. Virgilio C. Tantuico
	Medical Officers
Tabulators	Ms. Apple Maye A. Susvilla
	Mr. Louie G. Monteroso
	Ms. Mary Ann B. Celino
	Dr. Desiree A. Mamugay
Technical Team Head	Mr. Emmanuel Mendoza
	Division ITO